TC-Wachtberg

 

Das Vorstandsteam


1. Vorsitzende: 

Ursula Knauer  

Tel. 0171-8491598   

E-Mail: vorsitzende@tc-wachtberg.de
 

2. Vorsitzender und Breitensportwart: 

Uwe Weber  

Tel. 0170-4800003  

E-Mail: breitensportwart@tc-wachtberg.de
 


Schatzmeister: 

Klaus Linden  Tel. 0171-6460278  

E-Mail: schatzmeister@tc-wachtberg.de
 
  

Beitrags- und Mitgliedschaftswart: 

Paul Kadow   

Tel. 0177-7004209  

E-Mail: beitragswart@tc-wachtberg.de 
 


Sportwart: 

Marcus Luhmer  

Tel. 0177-49771119  

E-Mail: Sportwart@tc-wachtberg.de
 
 
 

Jugendwart: 

Frank van Dijk   

Tel. 0177-6600306 

E-Mail: jugendwart@tc-wachtberg.de
 


Clubhauswart: 

Horst Dietl  

Tel. 0179-5937712 

 E-Mail: clubhauswart@tc-wachtberg.de
 
 

Presse- und Medienwart: 

Ralf Vaessen  

Tel. 0171-7567575 

E-Mail: pressewart@tc-wachtberg.de